AT HOME RECORD ダウンロードページ






  1. 最初に「作者からの手紙」をお読みください。作品に込めた思いなどが、書かれています。
  2. 作品をダウンロードしてご試聴ください。なお、作品の著作権はすべて作曲家に帰属します。無断使用は厳禁です。ダウンロードボタンを押しても課金されませんのでご安心ください。
  3. 作品を気に入ったら「作者からの手紙」に書かれている方法のいずれかで、作曲者に直接ご寄付をお願いいたします。
  4. 私たちはあなたの善意を信じています。




AT HOME RECORD is a volunteer music label aimed at supporting musicians in COVID-19 related confusion. Please listen to the works and if you like it, please donate directly to the creator.




【How to use this site.】


  1. Please read "Letter from creator" first. The thoughts put into the album are written by the composer himself.
  2. Please download MP3 tracks and enjoy music. All copyrights of the works belong to the composer. Unauthorized use is strictly prohibited. Please be assured that you will not be charged even if you press the download button.
  3. If you like the album, please donate directly to the composer using one of the methods described in "Letter from the creator".
  4. We believe in your good intentions.

INTERNAL GARDEN  - Isao Ohashi-  AHR-1001 (2020年10月1日)

JPEGファイル 320.5 KB
Letter from creator (In ENGLISH).jpg
JPEGファイル 294.4 KB
01 Pink Lotus:ピンクの蓮.mp3
MP3 オーディオファイル 23.5 MB
02 White Jasmine:白のジャスミン.mp3
MP3 オーディオファイル 21.9 MB
03 Blue Orchid:青の蘭.mp3
MP3 オーディオファイル 21.3 MB
04 Red Frangipani:赤のフランジパニ.mp3
MP3 オーディオファイル 25.5 MB